Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links


Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events

Participant List

Name, Organization, Email

Chris Hessler AJW Group
Dale Heydlauff American Electric Power
Josh Busby Brookings Institution
Nigel Purvis Brookings Institution
Eric Williams Center for Clean Air Policy
Ned Helme Center for Clean Air Policy
Ted Gayer Council of Economic Advisors
Haruhiko Nishimura Embassy of Japan
Annie Petsonk Environmental Defense
Eric Haxthausen Environmental Defense
Sasha Golub Environmental Defense
Kentaro Tamura Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
Shuzo Nishioka Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
Tae Yong Jung Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
Kiyoshi Saito Japan Electrical Manufacturers Association
Hiroaki Takiguchi Japan Ministry of Environment
Yasuhiro Shimizu Japan Ministry of Environment
Toshihiko Masui Japan National Institute for Environmental Studies
Hyun-Sik Chung Joint Global Change Research Institute
Hidenori Niizawa Kobe University of Commerce
Denny Ellerman Massachussetts Institute of Technology ellerman@MIT.EDU
Niharika Joe Maureen and Mike Mansfield Foundation
Satoru Kasahara MIT Joint Program of Global Change
Jason Grumet National Commission on Energy Policy
David Hawkins Natural Resources Defense Council
Jacoba Johnson Natural Resources Defense Council
Jeff Fiedler Natural Resources Defense Council
Christie Jorge Pew Center on Global Climate Change
Elliot Diringer Pew Center on Global Climate Change
Neil D. Strachan Pew Center on Global Climate Change
Vicki Arroyo Pew Center on Global Climate Change
Haruki Tsuchiya Research Institute for Systems Technology
Baruch Boxer Resources for the Future
Billy Pizer Resources for the Future
Caroyln Fischer Resources for the Future
Dallas Burtraw Resources for the Future
David Lankton Resources for the Future
Dick Morgenstern Resources for the Future
Jeff Chow Resources for the Future
Jhih-Shyang Shih Resources for the Future
Joe Kruger Resources for the Future
Jonathan Halperin Resources for the Future
Kenny Gillingham Resources for the Future
Lesli Creedon Resources for the Future
Lisa Crooks Resources for the Future
Ray Kopp Resources for the Future
Roger Sedjo Resources for the Future
David W. South Technology and Market Solutions, LLC
Lee Lane The Climate Policy Center
Rafe Pomerance The Climate Policy Center
Seiichi Sugai The Tokyo Electric Power Company, Inc.
Toshiko Chiba Tokyo Metropolitan Government
Yuko Nishida Tokyo Metropolitan Government
Masayuki Sasanouchi Toyota Co.
Denise Mulholland U.S. EPA
Dina Kruger U.S. EPA
Reid P. Harvey U.S. EPA
Sue Gander U.S. EPA
Kevin Rosseel U.S. EPA Integrated Envl Strategies Program
Jonathan Black U.S. Senate (Bingaman)
Jennifer Turner Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
Jonathan Pershing World Resources Institute
Kazuyoshi Okazawa Yale University

RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 ยท 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us