Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 

Participant List

Name, Organization, Email

Chris Hessler AJW Group chris.hessler@ajwgroup.com
Dale Heydlauff American Electric Power deheydlauff@aep.com
Josh Busby Brookings Institution jbusby@brookings.edu
Nigel Purvis Brookings Institution NPURVIS@brookings.edu
Eric Williams Center for Clean Air Policy ewilliams@ccap.org
Ned Helme Center for Clean Air Policy nhelme@ccap.org
Ted Gayer Council of Economic Advisors ted_gayer@cea.eop.gov
Haruhiko Nishimura Embassy of Japan haruhiko.nishimura@mofa.go.jp
Annie Petsonk Environmental Defense apetsonk@environmentaldefense.org
Eric Haxthausen Environmental Defense ehaxthausen@environmentaldefense.org
Sasha Golub Environmental Defense agolub@environmentaldefense.org
Kentaro Tamura Institute for Global Environmental Strategies tamura@iges.or.jp
Shuzo Nishioka Institute for Global Environmental Strategies snishiok@nies.go.jp
Tae Yong Jung Institute for Global Environmental Strategies tyjung@iges.or.jp
Kiyoshi Saito Japan Electrical Manufacturers Association Kiyoshi_Saito@jema-net.or.jp
Hiroaki Takiguchi Japan Ministry of Environment HIROAKI_TAKIGUCHI@env.go.jp
Yasuhiro Shimizu Japan Ministry of Environment YASUHIRO_SHIMIZU@env.go.jp
Toshihiko Masui Japan National Institute for Environmental Studies masui@nies.go.jp
Hyun-Sik Chung Joint Global Change Research Institute chunghs@skku.edu
Hidenori Niizawa Kobe University of Commerce niizawa@kobeuc.ac.jp
Denny Ellerman Massachussetts Institute of Technology ellerman@MIT.EDU
Niharika Joe Maureen and Mike Mansfield Foundation joen@mansfieldfdn.org
Satoru Kasahara MIT Joint Program of Global Change kasahara@mit.edu
Jason Grumet National Commission on Energy Policy jgrumet@energycommission.org
David Hawkins Natural Resources Defense Council dhawkins@nrdc.org
Jacoba Johnson Natural Resources Defense Council jjohnson@nrdc.org
Jeff Fiedler Natural Resources Defense Council jfiedler@nrdc.org
Christie Jorge Pew Center on Global Climate Change jorgec@pewclimate.org
Elliot Diringer Pew Center on Global Climate Change diringer@pewclimate.org
Neil D. Strachan Pew Center on Global Climate Change strachann@pewclimate.org
Vicki Arroyo Pew Center on Global Climate Change ArroyoV@pewclimate.org
Haruki Tsuchiya Research Institute for Systems Technology tsuchiya@systemken.com
Baruch Boxer Resources for the Future boxer@rff.org
Billy Pizer Resources for the Future pizer@rff.org
Caroyln Fischer Resources for the Future fischer@rff.org
Dallas Burtraw Resources for the Future burtraw@rff.org
David Lankton Resources for the Future lankton@rff.org
Dick Morgenstern Resources for the Future morgenstern@rff.org
Jeff Chow Resources for the Future chow@rff.org
Jhih-Shyang Shih Resources for the Future shih@rff.org
Joe Kruger Resources for the Future kruger@rff.org
Jonathan Halperin Resources for the Future halperin@rff.org
Kenny Gillingham Resources for the Future gillingham@rff.org
Lesli Creedon Resources for the Future creedon@rff.org
Lisa Crooks Resources for the Future crooks@rff.org
Ray Kopp Resources for the Future kopp@rff.org
Roger Sedjo Resources for the Future sedjo@rff.org
David W. South Technology and Market Solutions, LLC david@t-msolutions.com
Lee Lane The Climate Policy Center leelane@aecs-inc.org
Rafe Pomerance The Climate Policy Center rpomerance@aecs-inc.org
Seiichi Sugai The Tokyo Electric Power Company, Inc. sugai.s@wash.tepco.com
Toshiko Chiba Tokyo Metropolitan Government Toshiko_Chiba@member.metro.tokyo.jp
Yuko Nishida Tokyo Metropolitan Government Yuuko_Nishida@member.metro.tokyo.jp
Masayuki Sasanouchi Toyota Co. masayuki_sasanouchi@mail.toyota.co.jp
Denise Mulholland U.S. EPA mulholland.denise@epa.gov
Dina Kruger U.S. EPA kruger.dina@epa.gov
Reid P. Harvey U.S. EPA harvey.reid@epa.gov
Sue Gander U.S. EPA gander.sue@epa.gov
Kevin Rosseel U.S. EPA Integrated Envl Strategies Program Rosseel.Kevin@epamail.epa.gov
Jonathan Black U.S. Senate (Bingaman) jonathan_black@energy.senate.gov
Jennifer Turner Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars turnerjl@wwic.si.edu
Jonathan Pershing World Resources Institute jpershing@wri.org
Kazuyoshi Okazawa Yale University okazawak@fg8.so-net.ne.jp

RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 ยท 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us