Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 

Communications Staff


Peter Nelson
Director of Communications
202-328-5191
nelson@rff.org

Jeannine Ajello
Digital Strategy Manager
202-328-5120
ajello@rff.org

Lauren Caserta
Outreach Coordinator
202-328-5041
caserta@rff.org

Nicole Hardy
Online Communications Associate
202-328-5004
hardy@rff.org

Scott Hase
Manager of Institutional Outreach and Events
202-328-5006
hase@rff.org

Sandy Ngo
Graphic Design Intern
202-328-5067
ngo@rff.org

Christine Tolentino
Events Coordinator
202-328-5196
tolentino@rff.org

Ellen Walter
Graphic Designer and Production Associate
202-328-5067
walter@rff.org

Shannon Wulf
Deputy Director for Government and Public Affairs
202-328-5019
wulf@rff.org

Adrienne Young
Managing Editor
202-328-5007
young@rff.org

RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us