Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Why the Job Market Actually Improved after the BP Oil Spill
Friday, August 22, 2014
The Washington Post
 
Missouri Utility Still Interested in Nuclear
Friday, August 15, 2014
The Washington Times
 
Fact-checking Obama's Rules on Carbon and Coal
Thursday, August 14, 2014
PolitiFact
 
How to Stop Tax Inversions With a Carbon Levy. Seriously
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
The Grid, Bloomberg
 
Ameren Still Interested in Nuclear, Despite Natural Gas's Ascendance
Sunday, August 10, 2014
St. Louis Post-Dispatch
 
Tax Carbon and Rebate the Money? That Could Be Expensive
Friday, August 08, 2014
Businessweek
 
What Are the Benefits and Costs of EPA's Proposed CO2 Regulation?
Friday, August 08, 2014
Huffington Post
 
Is the U.S. National Flood Insurance Program Affordable?
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Science Daily
 
The Case for a Carbon Tax
Thursday, July 17, 2014
The Weekly Standard
 
You Cannot Rewrite Laws to Achieve Your Political Agenda
Monday, July 14, 2014
Canada Free Press
 
  Next
News
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2014–2015 Academic Year
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Public Opinion on Climate Remains Unchanged, According to New RFF Survey
Friday, June 13, 2014
RFF Study: New Rules on Carbon Emissions May Have Minimal Effects on Household Utility Bills
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Statement by RFF’s VP Molly Macauley on National Climate Assessment
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Richard Schmalensee to Chair RFF Board of Directors
Monday, May 05, 2014
Joel Darmstadter Receives Adelman-Frankel Award
Thursday, May 01, 2014
RFF Welcomes Two New Fellows in Fall 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
RFF Announces New Press Secretary
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
New Large-Scale Study on Shale Gas Development and Property Values
Monday, December 09, 2013
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2013–2014 Academic Year
Monday, July 29, 2013
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us