Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Aviation Is the Key to Reducing Climate Emissions
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Ensia
 
Is Ohio's Utica Shale Play Going Bust or Just Hitting a Lull?
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
WKSU
 
Oil-Rich Saudis Find New Help in Struggle to Delay Action on Climate Change: Cheap Gas
Monday, January 26, 2015
The Washington Post
 
Why Oil Prices Keep Falling — and Throwing the World into Turmoil
Monday, January 26, 2015
Malaysia Chronicle
 
America’s Once-in-a-Generation Opportunity Starts With Exports
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
The Bakken
 
Don't Let Gas Prices Drive Your Car-Buying Choices
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Edmunds
 
On Topic: The big story
Saturday, January 17, 2015
The Gazette
 
7 Things To Know About the EPA’s Methane Limits
Friday, January 16, 2015
Climate Central
 
Is It Time to Stop Ignoring the Fossil Fuel Divestment Campaign?
Monday, January 12, 2015
Alberta Oil Magazine
 
A Chance for Global Economies to Reorient Themselves
Friday, January 09, 2015
Gulf News
 
  Next
News
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2014–2015 Academic Year
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Public Opinion on Climate Remains Unchanged, According to New RFF Survey
Friday, June 13, 2014
RFF Study: New Rules on Carbon Emissions May Have Minimal Effects on Household Utility Bills
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Statement by RFF’s VP Molly Macauley on National Climate Assessment
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Richard Schmalensee to Chair RFF Board of Directors
Monday, May 05, 2014
Joel Darmstadter Receives Adelman-Frankel Award
Thursday, May 01, 2014
RFF Welcomes Two New Fellows in Fall 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
RFF Announces New Press Secretary
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
New Large-Scale Study on Shale Gas Development and Property Values
Monday, December 09, 2013
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2013–2014 Academic Year
Monday, July 29, 2013
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us