Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
High Cost of Climate Earns Exxon Rare Environmental Win
Friday, March 21, 2014
Bloomberg
 
Obama’s Climate Plan Challenged by Industry at High Court
Monday, February 24, 2014
Bloomberg
 
Flurry of Coal Power Plant Shutdowns Expected by 2016
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Climate Central
 
Air pollution explainer: What's an externality?
Monday, December 09, 2013
Marketplace
 
RFF Finds EPA Can Ease Utility NSPS' Cost Impacts To Limit Effects On Coal
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
InsideEPA
 
New EPA Emissions’ Regs Pack Little Punch on Climate
Monday, September 30, 2013
Climate Central
 
E.P.A. Rules on Emissions at Existing Coal Plants Might Give States Leeway
Monday, September 23, 2013
The New York Times
 
Easing of Maine smog rules backed by paper mills
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Portland Press Herald
 
U.S. watches as EU struggles with ‘cap-and-trade’
Thursday, July 04, 2013
The Washington Times
 
Beware dire predictions on Obama's war on coal
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
CNN Money
 
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us