Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
The Case for a Carbon Tax
Thursday, July 17, 2014
The Weekly Standard
 
You Cannot Rewrite Laws to Achieve Your Political Agenda
Monday, July 14, 2014
Canada Free Press
 
Taking Oil Industry Cue, Environmentalists Drew Emissions Blueprint
Sunday, July 06, 2014
The New York Times
 
Aims of Donor Are Shadowed by Past in Coal
Friday, July 04, 2014
The New York Times
 
Coal Company Uses Glitch to Swing for the Fences Against EPA Rule
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Washington Examiner
 
Industry Sees Warning on Power Plant Carbon Rules in Supreme Court Decision
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Bloomberg BNA
 
Time to Have Your Say on CO2 Rule
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Electric Co-op Today
 
Public Support for EPA Rule Strong as Another Poll Indicates Positive Sentiment
Friday, June 13, 2014
SNL Energy
 
Carbon Offsets Appear to Be Off the Menu in EPA's Proposed Greenhouse Gas Rule
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
SNL Energy
 
Planned Coal-Power Closings Won't Cut CO2 Much
Monday, June 09, 2014
USA Today
 
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 ยท 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us