Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Public Opinion on Climate Change: Is the Glass Half-Full or Half-Empty for Policymakers?
Friday, July 11, 2014
The Hill
 
Taking Oil Industry Cue, Environmentalists Drew Emissions Blueprint
Sunday, July 06, 2014
The New York Times
 
Aims of Donor Are Shadowed by Past in Coal
Friday, July 04, 2014
The New York Times
 
Economists Advise on China's Green Shift
Thursday, July 03, 2014
China.org.cn
 
Coal Company Uses Glitch to Swing for the Fences Against EPA Rule
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Washington Examiner
 
Oil Export Ban 101: Why Does US Have It? Why Is It Now Easing?
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
The Christian Science Monitor
 
Industry Sees Warning on Power Plant Carbon Rules in Supreme Court Decision
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Bloomberg BNA
 
Democrats Use Climate Change as Wedge Issue on Republicans
Saturday, June 21, 2014
SFGate
 
Time to Have Your Say on CO2 Rule
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Electric Co-op Today
 
Drillers Should Proactively Deal with Liability Risk: Study
Friday, June 13, 2014
Platts
 
Prev  Next
News
RFF Releases First Annual Digital-Only Issue of Resources Magazine
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Allen Blackman Awarded RFF Thomas Klutznick Chair
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Aligning Carbon Markets: The Case of California and the Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative
Friday, April 05, 2013
RFF Welcomes Two New Fellows in Fall 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Impacts of Shale Gas Development on Rivers and Streams
Monday, March 11, 2013
What the Experts Say about the Environmental Risks of Shale Gas Development
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Blue Carbon: A Potentially Winning Climate Strategy
Monday, July 30, 2012
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2012–13 Academic Year
Monday, July 23, 2012
RFF Releases Review of Shale Gas Regulations by State
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
RFF Releases Analysis Identifying Potential Shale Gas Risks
Thursday, June 07, 2012
Prev  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us