Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Democrats Use Climate Change as Wedge Issue on Republicans
Saturday, June 21, 2014
SFGate
 
Time to Have Your Say on CO2 Rule
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Electric Co-op Today
 
Drillers Should Proactively Deal with Liability Risk: Study
Friday, June 13, 2014
Platts
 
Public Support for EPA Rule Strong as Another Poll Indicates Positive Sentiment
Friday, June 13, 2014
SNL Energy
 
Carbon Offsets Appear to Be Off the Menu in EPA's Proposed Greenhouse Gas Rule
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
SNL Energy
 
Planned Coal-Power Closings Won't Cut CO2 Much
Monday, June 09, 2014
USA Today
 
The Chicken Littles Are Wrong: Environmental Regulations Always Spur Innovation
Monday, June 09, 2014
The Daily Beast
 
EPA's New Power Sector Climate Rules: A Brewing Political and Legal Storm
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
The Energy Collective
 
Should We Abandon Our Shorelines?
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Pacific Standard
 
Obama Taking a Cue from Maryland on Climate
Monday, June 02, 2014
The Baltimore Sun
 
Prev  Next
News
Allen Blackman Awarded RFF Thomas Klutznick Chair
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Aligning Carbon Markets: The Case of California and the Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative
Friday, April 05, 2013
RFF Welcomes Two New Fellows in Fall 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Impacts of Shale Gas Development on Rivers and Streams
Monday, March 11, 2013
What the Experts Say about the Environmental Risks of Shale Gas Development
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Blue Carbon: A Potentially Winning Climate Strategy
Monday, July 30, 2012
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2012–13 Academic Year
Monday, July 23, 2012
RFF Releases Review of Shale Gas Regulations by State
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
RFF Releases Analysis Identifying Potential Shale Gas Risks
Thursday, June 07, 2012
RFF Celebrates 60th Anniversary with Nobel Laureate Lecture Series
Monday, April 30, 2012
Prev  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us