Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
FRAAS AND LUTTER: Rule-making negligence at the EPA
Sunday, October 06, 2013
The Washington Times
 
New EPA Emissions’ Regs Pack Little Punch on Climate
Monday, September 30, 2013
Climate Central
 
Obama’s climate plan could cut power-plant emissions 26 percent. Or just 1 percent.
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
The Washington Post
 
Greenwich Stilt Houses Foreshadow Impact of New FEMA Maps
Monday, August 19, 2013
Bloomberg
 
Obama's Climate Plan: What's Missing?
Friday, August 16, 2013
The Huffington Post
 
Is fracking regulation a federal issue?
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Scientific American
 
How Do Environmental Regulations Affect the Economy? Experts Describe a Nuanced Picture
Monday, May 13, 2013
AAAS
 
Case closed: Many Sandy claims not eligible for insurance payment
Friday, April 26, 2013
NASDAQ
 
Should the Federal Government Regulate Fracking?
Friday, April 12, 2013
The Wall Street Journal
 
Does oil and gas drilling cause earthquakes?
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
High Country News
 
Prev  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us