Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Bipartisan steps urged on climate change policy
Monday, November 19, 2012
The Boston Globe
 
Viewpoints: State’s well-designed cap-and-trade plan will defy cynics
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
The Sacaramento Bee
 
With ‘fiscal cliff’ looming, carbon tax getting closer look
Monday, November 12, 2012
The Washington Post
 
The carbon tax
Saturday, November 10, 2012
The Washington Post
 
How would a Romney EPA shape shale's future?
Friday, October 26, 2012
EnergyWire
 
Want a more substantive Obama-Romney debate on energy and climate? Read this.
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
The Washington Post
 
Obama, Romney reps debate energy and climate policy
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Biomass Magazine
 
Safety of shale gas wells up to states — and ‘the cement job’
Tuesday, October 02, 2012
E&E News via Midwest Energy News
 
Drillers in Ohio face tight regulations, relaxed taxes
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Crain's Cleveland Business
 
An Interview with Sheila Olmstead on Hydraulic Fracturing With YCELP Fellow Bruce Ho
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Yale Center for Environmental Law & Policy
 
Prev  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us