Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Bush, Clinton Officials Skeptical on EPA Rules
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Washington Examiner
 
New Reactors May Be Needed for Climate Fight in U.S.
Friday, May 15, 2015
Scientific American
 
WRI Report Outlines US Carbon Pricing Alternatives
Friday, May 15, 2015
Clean Technica
 
The Arguments That Convinced a Libertarian to Support Aggressive Action on Climate
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Vox
 
Florida Republican Bucks His Party on Climate, Calls for Action
Monday, May 11, 2015
E&E Publishing
 
Oil Exports Could Become New Hurdle For Obama’s Trade Deal
Friday, May 08, 2015
National Journal
 
Legal Debate Trails McConnell's Latest Assault on EPA Rule
Thursday, May 07, 2015
E&E Publishing
 
Clean Power Plan Would Save Thousands of Lives Each Year
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Scientific American
 
Ohio, Mich. Could Reap Benefits of EPA
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Toledo Blade
 
Solar Power Is Booming. But Is It Booming Fast Enough?
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
The Christian Science Monitor
 
  Next
News
Clean Air and Health Benefits of Clean Power Plan Hinge on Key Policy Decisions
Monday, May 04, 2015
RFF/Stanford Polling Shows Significant Support for Climate Action on both Policy and Political Fronts
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Terri O’Brien named RFF VP for Finance & Administration
Thursday, March 19, 2015
RFF Welcomes New Fellow, Casey J. Wichman
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
RFF Announces Fellowship Awardees for 2014–2015 Academic Year
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Public Opinion on Climate Remains Unchanged, According to New RFF Survey
Friday, June 13, 2014
RFF Study: New Rules on Carbon Emissions May Have Minimal Effects on Household Utility Bills
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Statement by RFF’s VP Molly Macauley on National Climate Assessment
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Richard Schmalensee to Chair RFF Board of Directors
Monday, May 05, 2014
Joel Darmstadter Receives Adelman-Frankel Award
Thursday, May 01, 2014
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us