Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
US shale producers need to woo communities
Monday, December 09, 2013
Interfax
 
Hydraulic Fracturing: RFF's Krupnick discusses issues with industry messaging on fracking
Monday, November 18, 2013
E&ETV
 
Survey Research and Shale Gas: 'Tell me how you really feel...'
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Natural Gas Europe
 
Methane Scrutiny in Obama Climate Plan May Cost Drillers
Friday, June 28, 2013
Bloomberg
 
RFF: Experts generally agree on shale gas development risks
Friday, February 08, 2013
Oil & Gas Journal
 
Should the federal government subsidize natural gas 18-wheelers?
Friday, November 02, 2012
The Houston Chronicle
 
How would a Romney EPA shape shale's future?
Friday, October 26, 2012
EnergyWire
 
Safety of shale gas wells up to states — and ‘the cement job’
Tuesday, October 02, 2012
E&E News via Midwest Energy News
 
5 myths about the Marcellus and natural gas industry
Sunday, September 02, 2012
TribLIVE.com
 
Natural Gas Is Not a "Bridge" to a Clean Energy Future
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Examiner
 
 

 
Prev  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us