Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Shale Gas Offers Nearby Communities the Good, the Bad and the Uncertain
Friday, April 11, 2014
Bloomberg
 
Pollution Fears Crush Home Prices Near Fracking Wells
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Forbes
 
Marcellus pushes technology limits
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
The Wyoming County Press Examiner
 
North Dakota oilman urges U.S. crude exports to Europe
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Reuters
 
High Cost of Climate Earns Exxon Rare Environmental Win
Friday, March 21, 2014
Bloomberg
 
Sen. Murkowski Offers Roadmap for Lifting Ban on Crude Oil Exports
Monday, March 03, 2014
U.S. Senate Committee on Energy & Natural Resources
 
Report reveals benefit of lifting U.S. crude oil ban
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
The Bakken Magazine
 
A tax on fracking would have raised millions
Saturday, February 22, 2014
The Morning Call
 
Secretary Moniz misses the point of an ‘all of the above’ energy policy
Friday, February 21, 2014
The Daily Caller
 
Crude exports would reduce US gasoline prices, RFF paper suggests
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Oil & Gas Journal
 
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us