Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links


Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events


Issues in
Water Resource Policy

Ariel Dinar, World Bank, Series Editor

Series Advisory Committee

Tony Allan, King's College London, UK

Carl J. Bauer, University of Arizona, USA

James Boyd, Resources for the Future, USA

Franklin M. Fisher, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Piet Heyns, Ministry of Agriculture,Water and Rural Development, Namibia

Jerson Kelman, National Electric Energy Agency (ANEEL), Brazil

Jennifer McKay, University of South Australia, and Water Policy and Law Group, Australia

Sandra Postel, Global Water Policy Project, USA

Walter A. Rosenbaum, University of Florida, USA

R. Maria Saleth, International Water Management Institute, Sri Lanka

Aaron Wolf, Oregon State University, USA

The Issues in Water Resource Policy series is dedicated to the memory of Guy LeMoigne, a founding member of the Advisory Committee.

For comments and editorial inquiries about the series, please email
<< Issues in Water Policy homepage

RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 ยท 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us